It’s still him.

Have you ever felt that you’re still in love with the person who hurt and left you? Me? Yes, I do. I felt the same feeling. It’s not a simple missing feeling. I know it when I miss him, and I know it when I feel that I still love him.

So once upon a time, I fell in love with a guy who made me feel that I’m the best girl in the world. He showered me with his love, he shared his life with me, we spent several sweet moments together, and we fought for this relationship. But suddenly everything went cold like a nightmare where I couldn’t breathe. We ended up like nothing ever happened between the two of us. Until now, reason is unknown.

I tried to move on. I made it. I made myself and other people believe that I don’t love him anymore, and that I don’t feel anything for him anymore. But few months after the break up, I realized that it’s still him. 

It’s still him whom this heart is still beating for. It’s still him I’m longing for. I still want him in my life, I want him to be the father of my future kids. I want to grow old with him. But yeah, here I am, I’m still hoping that our love would be given another chance to continue because we deserve another chance. Our relationship was one of the best things that has ever happened in my life, and I cannot let go of it that easy because he have given me so much to remember that it’s so hard to forget.

I still love him with all of my heart. I still need him. And yes, I want him back.

 

Source ( http://shyieesolove.tumblr.com/tagged/Thoughts/page/2 )

Leave a Reply

